Coach of the Year (Strathroy Minor Hockey)

PrintCoach of the Year
Coach of the Year
Presented to the coach that has done an exceptional job with all of the players on his/her team both on and off the ice.

Coach of the Year Award
2021-2022  Wes Vanderwal 
2018-2019 Dennis Dean
2017-2018  Dave Waun
2016-2017  Shawn Grogan 
2015-2016  Mike Bondy
2014-2015 Mark Kustermans
2013-2014 Andrew Rody
2012-2013 Chris Cowan
2011-2012 Chris Hamilton
2010-2011 Mark VanGeffen
2009-2010 Sean Downey
2008-2009 Jim McAllister
2007-2008 Murray Watt
2006-2007 Bob Lalich