Stan Long Memorial Service Award (5 years) (Strathroy Minor Hockey)

PrintStan Long Memorial Service Award (5 years)
Stan Long Award - 5 years service
Presented to a past or present member of the association who has demonstrated commitment to the association for a period of no less than 5 years.

Stan Long Memorial Service Award (5 Years)
2018-2019 Phillip Hitchen, Chris Cogswell, Dave Waun, Jon Periard, Wes Johnson, Kevin Boersma, Jamie Bright, Denton Hackney, Mark Kustermans, Shawn Pranger, Rob Gee, Jeff Patterson, Rob Bice 
2017-2018 Nelson Camara, Hubert Vandenberg
2016-2017  Jason Urquhart, Steve Kinchen 
2015-2016  Dan Candy, Kyle Cowan, Jeff Ewing 
2014-2015 Gwen Fickling, Roger Pascoa, John Peters
2013-2014 Todd Henderson, Scott Barker, Tony Dortmans
2012-2013 Heather Boere, Sean Downey, Derek Grimaldi
2011-2012 Jim Vanderheyden
2010-2011 Paul Van Dyk
2009-2010 Rob McFarlane
2007-2008 Kevin Laberge
2006-2007 Glyn Knapman
2005-2006 Murray Watt
2004-2005 Dwain Garrod, Chuck Gutelius
2003-2004 Ken Sullivan
2002-2003 Donna Kowaluk
2000-2001 Deb Joseph
1999-2000 George Overbeek
1998-1999 Marion Smith
1997-1998 Jim Boston
1996-1997 Mary-Ellen Brown
1995-1996 Anne-Marie Mackey
1994-1995 Dave Bos
1993-1994 Jim & Lois Morton
1992-1993 Kathy & Joe Brooks
1991-1992 Ron Tyler Sr.
1990-1991 Orville Graham
1989-1990 Ray Wardell
1988-1989 John Larocque
1987-1988 Lloyd Mills
1986-1987 Ken Schenkel
1985-1986 Albert Soares
1984-1985 Ron Gough
1983-1984 Andy Van Bynen
1981-1982 Jim Dalton, Brian Carroll

View AllOur Sponsors
  • Shoppers Drug Mart
  • Roy's Coffee Shop
  • Scotiabank
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Strathroy Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Strathroy Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Strathroy Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, October 17, 2021 at 6:24 AM