Wes McLeod Memorial Award (Strathroy Minor Hockey)

PrintWes McLeod Memorial Award
Wes McLeod Memorial Award
This award is named after Wes McLeod a long time player in SDMHA. Nominated by the coaching staff, the Wes McLeod Memorial Award is presented to a player U8 level and above who demonstrates the following characteristics: Displays a love for the game of hockey, works hard in practices and games, comes to play each and every time, a team player who displays a positive attitude, good sportsmanship, respectful of coaches, referees, parents, and fellow players.

Wes McLeod Memorial Award
2021-2022 Austin Sochackey
2018-2019 Owen Parker 
2017-2018 Ethan Nethercott
2016-2017 Mark Hewitt 
2015-2016 Tyler Noble-Welch
Spencer Mullen
2013-2014 Matt Goulart
2012-2013 Caleb Earley
2011-2012 Brent Van Bavel
2010-2011 Evan Terwilligar
2009-2010 Nolan Hankinson