Strathroy Industrial League Service Awards (10 years) (Strathroy Minor Hockey)

PrintStrathroy Industrial League Service Awards (10 years)
Industrial League Award - 10 years service
Presented to a past or present member of the association who has demonstrated commitment to the association for a period of no less than 10 years.

Strathroy Industrial League Service Award (10 Years)
2018-2019 Dan Candy, Dan Parker, Mike Bondy, Bryan Townsend, Jim Vanderlinden, Warren Woodiwiss
2017-2018 Todd Henderson, Scott Campbell, John Peters
2016-2017 Mark Sibley, Mark VanGeffen, Heather Boere
2015-2016 Dennis Wilson, Paul Van Dyk, Ralph Baker
2014-2015 Jim Vanderheyden
2013-2014 Tim Newell
2012-2013 Don Vandenberk
2011-2012 Ray Cormier
2010-2011 Steve Carroll
2009-2010 Bob Lalich
2007-2008 Andy Robb
2006-2007 Larry Janes
2005-2006 Mike Perrie
2004-2005 Kevin Callaghan
2003-2004 Norm Campbell
2000-2001 Marion Smith
1999-2000 Jim Boston
1998-1999 George Mahovlich
1997-1998 Jim Morton
1996-1997 Robin McLenon
1995-1996 Tom Woodiwiss
1994-1995 Doug Welch
1993-1994 Donna Patterson
1992-1993 Lois Mackey
1991-1992 Lloyd & Donna Mills
1990-1991 Bev Mackey
1989-1990 John Laroque
1988-1989 Andy VanBynen
1987-1988 Larry Tomchick
1986-1987 Bev Bergman
1985-1986 Brian Carroll

Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Strathroy Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Strathroy Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Strathroy Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Tuesday, June 28, 2022 at 5:45 AM