Organization Contact List (Strathroy Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveWarren WoodiwissPresident
ExecutiveJason UrquhartVice-President
ExecutiveLloyd MaillouxSecretary and Website Administrator
ExecutiveJuanita VandenbergRegistrar
ExecutiveLisa MorganTreasurer
ExecutiveGwen FicklingIce Convenor
ExecutiveTodd HendersonOMHA Representative
ExecutiveBryan TownsendCoaching Convenor
ExecutiveJohn PetersShamrock Representative
ExecutiveJason ArsenaultLambton Middlesex Local League Representative
ExecutiveHeidi LalichSponsorship
ExecutiveStephanie BrumTimekeeper Co-ordinator
Org StaffAngie MackeyVolunteer Co-ordinator
Org StaffTara BoersmaGate Administrator
Org StaffShawn PrangerEquipment Co-ordinator
Org StaffAngela Vander WalFundraising Co-ordinator
Org StaffChrista RosserTournaments Co-ordinator
Org StaffShawn PrangerHead Trainer
Org StaffWes JohnsonU9 & Below Co- Ordinator
Org StaffChristine Hurd COVID 19 Screening & Contact Tracing
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Sle-Co Plastics Inc.
  • Strathroy-Caradoc Optimist Club
  • Roy's Coffee Shop
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Strathroy Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Strathroy Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Strathroy Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, September 26, 2021 at 9:59 PM