Player Development, 2018-2019 (Strathroy Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
News ArchiveLatest News
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Admin on Tuesday, October 2, 2018 (1085 views)
Player Development sessions will be held every other Wednesday at WMMC with Mike Bondy and Max Campbell.  We encourage all of our players Novice to Midget to sign-up and take advantages of these skates!

To register, click on the link below for the next scheduled session.

Mike Bondy Sessions are: Player Development with Mike Bondy
Wed Nov 7 
Wed Dec 5
Wed Jan 9
Wed Feb 6
Wed Mar 6


Max Campbell Sessions are: Player Development with Max Campbell
Wed Nov 21 
Wed Dec 19 Novice Atom and Peewee FULL - still room in Bantam-Midget
Wed Jan 23 
Wed Feb 20 
Wed Mar 20 
Other Recent Articles
Upcoming Events
Full CalendarSchedule for the Next 5 Days
FridaySaturdaySundayMondayTuesday
You can use MyCal to combine schedules from multiple teams.
Or, Subscribe to multiple calendars at once.
Looking for a way to combine schedules from multiple teams? Visit www.mycal.ca
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Strathroy Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Strathroy Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Strathroy Minor Hockey on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Team Record
2018-2019
No Scores Reported
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Colours Legend
The following colours are used throughout the site to help display schedule information.
  • Home Regular Season & Playoff
  • Away Regular Season & Playoff
  • Practices & Exhibition Games
  • Tournaments & Tournament Games
Printed from sdmha.org on Friday, November 22, 2019 at 4:52 PM