Player Development with Mike Bondy and Max Campbell, News (Strathroy Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Player Development with Mike Bondy and Max Campbell
Submitted By Admin on Friday, September 6, 2019
SDMHA will be hosting player developments Wednesday evenings at WMMC for the 2019-2020 season.  Back again is Mike Bondy and Max Campbell. 

Visit Player Development webpage for registration dates and times for Major Novice, Atom, Peewee and Bantam/Midget.

Mike Bondy Clinic Dates:
Wed Oct 2
Wed Oct 30
Wed Nov 27
Wed Jan 8
Wed Feb 5
Wed Mar 4

Max Campbell Clinic Dates:
Wed Oct 16
Wed Nov 13
Wed Dec 11
Wed Jan 22
Wed Feb 19
Wed Mar 18


This article has been viewed 713 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 10
    Feb
    Organization
    Anyone interested in coaching next year, for the 2020-2021 hockey season please complete and submit the "Coaching Application" below. 2020-2021 Coach Application Form Deadline is Sunday, May 10th 
  • 06
    Feb
    Organization
    Congratulations to all winners!
  • 03
    Feb
    U11 Atom BB
    The Strathroy Atom Rep Team has been nominated for their commitment to helping out and being involved in the community.  Please cast your vote  before February 14th to help the team win a one-day drills & skills session with the Toronto Maple Leafs ...
  • 03
    Feb
    Organization
    Please take a few minutes to complete and submit the On-line Coaching Staff Evaluation Form. All information will be kept confidential and will used to help with the Coach selections for next year. The Deadline for submissions is April 15th, ...
  • 30
    Jan
    Organization
    Please take a few minutes to nominate a deserving individual for one of the many SDMHA Awards offered. Submissions will be accepted until Sunday February 23rd, 2020. Recipients of these awards will be honored at our AGM in March.
  • 30
    Jan
    Organization
    Registration is now open online for house league baseball.  Deadline for registration is March 15 for ages 4 up to 18. https://strathroyminorbaseball.com/Pages/1010/General_Information/
  • 09
    Jan
    Organization
    Registration now open..... On-line registration for the 2020 season is now OPEN.  Please note it closes on March 22nd and please be aware of our graduated pricing. So register early to save money. Please select the link below to register.
  • 09
    Dec
    U13 PeeWee BB
    Peewee Rep Strathroy Rockets are doing a food drive to benefit the Women's Rural Resource Centre Community Cupboard. To attend our Peewee game tomorrow night in place of admission costs, against Mooretown Minor Hockey Association, please show your ...
Printed from sdmha.org on Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at 12:00 PM